ANNEXURE - I

Name of Listed Entity: BIRLA CORPORATION LIMITED
 Quarter ending: 30th June, 2019

I.	Composition of Board Direct	tors						
Title (Mr. / Ms)	Name of the Director	PANS & DIN	Category (Chairperson / Executive/ Non- Executive/ Nominee)	Date of Appointment in the current term/ cessation	Tenure (Months)	No of Directorship in listed entities including this listed entity (Refer Regulation 25(1) of Listed Regulations)	No of memberships in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee(s) including this listed entity (Refer Regulation 26(1) of Listing Regulations)	No of post of Chairperson in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee held in Listed entities including this Listed entity (Refer Regulation 26(1) of Listing Regulations)
Shri	Harsh V. Lodha		Chairperson/ Non- Independent/ Non-Executive	31.07.2017	-	5	0	1
Shri	Pracheta Majumdar		Executive/ Whole time Director designated as Chief Management Advisor	20.05.2018	-	2	2	-
Shri	Vikram Swarup		Independent/ Non-executive	01.04.2019	151	1	2	1
Shri	Anand Bordia		Independent/ Non-executive	01.04.2019	154	2	2	-
Shri	Brij Behari Tandon		Independent/ Non-executive	01.04.2019	145	5	5	2
Shri	Dhruba Narayan Ghosh		Independent/ Non-executive	01.04.2019	139	1	-	-
Dr.	Deepak Nayyar		Independent/ Non-executive	01.04.2019	110	1	2	-
Ms.	Shailaja Chandra		Independent/ Non-executive	05.02.2015	52	2	-	-

Shri	Bachh Raj Nahar		Managing Director/Executiv		.2014		-		2		1	-
Shri	Dilip Ganesh Karnik		Director/ Non- Independent/		1.2017		-	4			3	-
			Non-Executive									
II.	Composition of Committees	i	T		1							
Name of Committee			Name of Committee		Date of Date of			Category (Chairperson / Executive/ Non-			Executive/ Non-	
			members		<u> </u>					e/ Nominee)		
1.	Audit Committee	Shri Vikram Swarup		15.06.2005				Chairman				
			Shri Anand Bordia		31.01.2007				Member Member			
			Shri Brij Behari Tandon		27.01.2009							
			Dr. Deepak Nayyar		20.05.2013				Member			
2.	Nomination & Remuneration	on Committee	Shri Vikram Swarup		31.01.2005					Chairman		
			Shri Harsh V. Lodha		30.03.2014				Member			
			Shri Anand Bordia		07.05.2009					Member		
		Shri Brij Behari Tandon		07.05.2009					Member			
		Dr. Deepak Nayyar		20.05.2013					Member			
3.	Risk Management Commit	Shri Brij Behari Tandon		01.04.2019					Chairman			
		Smt. Shailaja Chandra		01.04.2019					Member			
		Shri Dilip Ganesh Karnik		01.04.2019					Member			
		Shri Sandip Ranjan Ghose		01.04.2019					Member			
		Shri Aditya Saraogi		01.04.2019			-	Member				
4.	Stakeholders Relationship	Committee	Shri Harsh V. Lodha		20.07.2000					Member		
			Shri Pracheta Majumdar		21.07.2010					Member		
			Shri Vikram Swarup		21.07.2010					Member		
			Shri Bachh Raj Nahar		30.10.2006			Member				
III.	Meeting of Board of Direct								Ī			
Date(s	s) of Meeting (if any) in the p er	Date(s) of Meetings (if any) in the relevant quarter					Maximum gap between any two consecutive (in number of days)					
05.02	.2019	01.04.2019					54 days					
		03.05.2019							34 days			
IV.	Meeting of Committees											
Date(s) of Meetings (if any) in Whether requ			irement of Date(s) of Meeting of the Committe			ittees	, , , ,					
the relevant quarter Quorum met (details) previous quarter			(in number of days*							
02.05.2019 (Audit) yes			04.02.2019					86 days				
02.05.2019 (Nomination & yes		08.03.2019				54 days						
Remu	neration)											

00.07.0040.40.4.4.4.4	I	10=00000								
3.05.2019 (Stakeholders yes 05.02.2019			86 days							
Relationship)										
* This information has to be mandatory be given for audit committee, rest of the committee giving this information is optional										
V. Related Party Transactions										
Subject			Compliance status (Yes/ No/ NA)							
Whether prior approval of audit co	ommittee obtained		Yes							
Whether shareholder approval obt	tained for material RPT		N.A.							
Whether details of RPT entered int	to pursuant to omnibus app	roval have	Yes							
been reviewed by Audit Committee	e									
VI. Affirmations										
1. The composition of the Board of Directors is in the terms of SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015 – Yes.										
a. Audit Comr										
b. Nomination										
c. Stakeholde										
	·									
•										
•										

Yours faithfully For **BIRLA CORPORATION LIMITED**

(GIRISH SHARMA)
Jt. President (Indirect Taxes)
& Company Secretary